EF Private Play Parlay Now Available!!

Big Week Ahead Opt In Now!!!




May Horse Racing Schedule

Date Race Grade Track Distance
May 01 Beaugay S. III Belmont Park 9 Furlongs (T)
May 01 Fort Marcy S. III Belmont Park 9 Furlongs (T)
May 01 Eight Belles S. III Churchill Downs 7 1/2 Furlongs
May 01 Churchill Distaff Turf Mile S. II Churchill Downs 1 Mile (T)
May 01 Humana Distaff S. I Churchill Downs 7 Furlongs
May 01 Churchill Downs Sprint S. II Churchill Downs 7 Furlongs
May 01 Woodford Reserve Turf Classic S. I Churchill Downs 9 Furlongs (T)
May 01 Kentucky Derby Presented by Yum! Brands I Churchill Downs 1 1/4 Miles
May 01 Wilshire H. III Hollywood Park 1 Mile (T)
May 02 Senorita S. III Hollywood Park 1 Mile (T)
May 08 Dwyer S. II Belmont Park 9 Furlongs
May 08 Mervyn Leroy S. II Hollywood Park 8.5 Furlongs
May 08 Lone Star Derby III Lone Star Park 10 Furlongs
May 09 Railbird S. III Hollywood Park 7 Furlongs
May 15 Shuvee H. II Belmont Park 1 Mile
May 15 Jim Murray Memorial H. II Hollywood Park 1 1/2 Miles (T)
May 15 Preakness S. I Pimlico 1 3/16 Miles
May 22 Sheepshead Bay II Belmont Park 11 Furlongs (T)
May 22 Laz Barrera Memorial S. III Hollywood Park 7 Furlongs
May 29 Vagrancy H. II Belmont Park 6 1/2 Furlongs
May 29 Gamely S. I Hollywood Park 9 Furlongs (T)
May 31 Sands Point H. II Belmont Park 9 Furlongs (T)
May 31 Metropolitan Mile H. I Belmont Park 1 Mile
May 31 Berkeley S. III Golden Gate Fields 1 1/16 Miles
May 31 Shoemaker Mile I Hollywood Park 1 Mile (T)
May 31 Honeymoon H. II Hollywood Park 9 Furlongs (T)
May 31 Lone Star Park H. III Lone Star Park 8.5 Furlongs
May 31 Ouija Board Distaff III Lone Star Park 1 Mile (T)
May 31 Eatontown S. III Monmouth Park 8.5 Furlongs (T)


2010 Preakness Stakes

The 2010 Preakness Stakes Post Positions and Morning Line Odds archive for those of you who wanted to see where the lines opened up for the second leg. Derby winner Super Saver will attempted to win the second leg of the Triple Crown starting from the 8th Post. Super Save is the Preakness favorite at 5-2, with Lookin at Lucky at 3-1.

In case you missed it Lookin at Lucky was the 2010 Preakness Stakes Winner.

2010 Winner: Lookin At Lucky

The owners are: Mike Pegram, Karl Watson, Paul Weitman Bob Baffert
Jockey: Martin Garcia
Breeder: Gulf Coast Farms





1 Aikenite 20-1 Javier Castellano Todd Pletcher
2 Schoolyard Dreams 10-1 Eibar Coa Derek Ryan
3 Pleasant Prince 20-1 Julien Leparoux Wesley Ward
4 Northern Giant 30-1 Terry Thompson D. Wayne Lukas
5 Yawanna Twist 30-1 Edgar Prado Richard Dutrow, Jr.
6 Jackson Bend 12-1 Mike Smith Nick Zito
7 Lookin At Lucky 3-1 Martin Garcia Bob Baffert
8 Super Saver 5-2 Calvin Borel Todd Pletcher
9 Caracortado 10-1 Paul Atkinson Mike Machowsky
10 Paddy O' Prado 9-2 Kent Desormeaux Dale Romans
11 First Dude 20-1 Ramon Dominguez Dale Romans
12 Dublin 10-1 Garrett Gomez D. Wayne Lukas


Coll Hoops Lock

Private Play


Buy Now

Coops Parlay

Holiday Special


Buy Now



WagerWeb offers Coopers Pick clients an extra 1/2 point for most betting events.
SBG Global
SBG's online wagering sportsbook sets industry standards for sports betting.
Sports Betting
Sports Betting offers online sports betting from a single account.
OddsMaker is a sportsbook offering 100% bonuses for Sports Betting Picks

Whether you bet for fun or to make money at the sportsbook coopers pick can help you.


NBA Basketball
Professional Football
College Football
College Basketball
Major League Baseball
Professional Hockey
Mixed Martial Arts


Thoroughbred horse handicapping picks, horse betting winners, horse racing tracks, forum, races parlay betting and more.

Powered by Blogger.

NFL lines provided by IN S PIN